SET: Books 1, 2 & 3

SET: Books 1, 2 & 3



- Cloud: Wild Stallion of the Rockies
- Cloud's Legacy - The Wild Stallion Returns
- Cloud: Challenge of the Stallions

Ginger Kathrens details the exciting life of Cloud from day one with personal stories only mentioned or completely omitted in the TV programs. 

Ginger will also personalize your books if you include name(s) for inscription.

Add To Cart